We are very pleased to inform you that we will take part in the grand event at the London Boat Show at the ExCeL National Exhibition Center.

Begin your journey of discovery at the 2017 London Boat Show. Europe’s first Boat Show, now in its 63rd year will be taking place from 6 – 15 January 2017. This world-renowned event is where the adventure starts and pioneers meet and innovation shines. Immerse yourself in the elements and explore a world of boating and SUP paddleboarding, the very latest in technology and show-stopping experiences that will capture your imagination.

At the expo, our European division’s managers are going to exhibit our both brands D7 Boards and Gladiator boats and boards, so our booth is going to be fascinating for a visit, so come to our booth without hesitation!

Our managers will help you to get acquainted with our products, and to explain what are our advantages! We believe that this will be more than interesting, and even this may turn into a more serious cooperation! In which we will certainly do everything to make you feel comfortable working with us!

London Boat Show 2017

    The London Boat Show 2017 will be open during the following hours:

  • Friday 6th January 10.00 – 18.00 Preview Day
  • Saturday 7th January 10.00 – 18.00 Standard Day
  • Sunday 8th January 10.00 – 18.00 Standard Day
  • Monday 9th January 10.00 – 18.00 Standard Day
  • Tuesday 10th January 10.00 – 18.00 Standard Day
  • Wednesday 11th January 10.00 – 18.00 Standard Day
  • Thursday 12th January 10.00 – 20.00 Standard Day (Late Night Opening)
  • Friday 13th January 10.00 – 18.00 Standard Day
  • Saturday 14th January 10.00 – 18.00 Standard Day
  • Sunday 15th January 10.00 – 18.00 Standard Day

We look forward to your visit!